Recent Press

Join Kathy Longo for the FPA Journal in the Round Series

Friday, 26 July 2019

Join Kathy Longo for the FPA Journal in the Round Series

Join Kathy Longo for the FPA Journal in the Round online roundtable and interactive discussion!

July 31, 2019
2:00 PM Eastern
(1:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Mountain, 11:00 AM Pacific)

In this month’s program, July Journal for Financial Planning contributor, Taylor Schulte, CFP, will discuss how financial planners (not marketing experts) can use online-content platforms to grow their business, attract more clients and build their brand. He is joined by fellow planners Justin Castelli, CFP, and Kathy Longo, CFP, who are featured in his article, to share their success and significant return after incorporating video, blogging, and podcasting into their marketing plan.

This online roundtable is an interactive discussion with the panel and audience, led by regular Journal in the Round moderator and FPA member Terry Bradford-Crane, MBA, Candidate for CFP Certification.

For more information about the event and Kathy's fellow panelists click here.

This event is free for members and $19 for non-members.


FOLLOW KATHY


  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • 952.392.4474